The Million Dollar Mu Rho Chapter of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. was chartered on May 17, 1986 at the Phyllis Wheatley YMCA, 124 S. Cruze Street by:

Anthony Andrews

John Baker

Rodney Brooks

Dion Dykes

Markus Emmons

Carlos Floyd

Jackie Gambles

Donald Harris 

Brian Hartman

Anthony Henderson

Dwight Hutchins

Jeffrey Jamison

Leonard Jenkins

Darell Morgan

Ricky Price

"The Million Dollar Mu Rho Chapter of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity Inc. truly believes in "ONE KAPPA". I can now see what our chapter has been striving for on a National level, Thanks to our then Grand Polemarch Dwayne M. Murray. It doesn't take a Nupe to make a Man but it takes a REAL MAN to make a NUPE, YO!"


- Bro. Brennan Holbrook Northington McMurry Spring 2K9